mancon

צור קשר

אנשי קשר מטה

key_people
Yiftach Ronen
Chief Executive Officer
yiftach.ronen@baccara-geva.com
T. 04 6535920 | T. 04 6535960
key_people
Raanan Sela
Chief Operating Officer
raanan.sela@baccara-geva.com
T. 04 6535921 | T. 04 6535960
key_people
Reuven Arbiv
Chief Financial Officer
reuven.arbiv@baccara-geva.com
T. 04 6535832 | T. 04 6535960
key_people
Shlomi Atash
VP Marketing & Sales
shlomi.atash@baccara-geva.com
T. 04 6535963 | T. 04 6535960
key_people
Erez Madari
Trade & Sales Division Manager
erez.madari@baccara-geva.com
T. 04 6535957 | T. 04 6535960
key_people
Sharon Shulshtain
Chief Technical Officer
sharon.shulshtain@baccara-geva.com
T. 04 6535953 | T. 04 6535960
key_people
Yehuda Friedman
Marketing Engineer
yehuda.friedman@baccara-geva.com
T. 04 6535833 | T. 04 6535960
key_people
Sarit Moran
Procurement Manager
sarit.moran@baccara-geva.com
T. 04 6535958 | T. 04 6535960
key_people
Ofer Shvartzman
Engineering Department Manager
ofer.shvartzman@baccara-geva.com
T. 04 6535960
key_people
Yonatan Cohen
Supply Chain Manager
yonatan.cohen@baccara-geva.com
T. 04 6535927 | T. 04 6535960
key_people
Nadav Baras
Chief Quality Officer
nadav.baras@baccara-geva.com
T. 04 67535117 | T. 04 6535960
key_people
Shai Dansinger
Information Technology
shai.dansinger@baccara-geva.com
T. 04 6535841 | T. 04 6535960
key_people
Meytal Shtutman Tevol
VP Human Resources
meytal.sht@baccara-geva.com
T. 04 6535960
key_people
Dafna Faraj
HR Coordinator
dafna.faraj@baccara-geva.com
T. 04 6535364 | T. 04 6535960

צור קשר