אנשי קשר מכירות אוטומציה

$key_people_image
Ziv Vayner
Sales Manager
ziv.vayner@baccara-geva.com
T. 050 5470011
$key_people_image
Eli Guy
Senior Projects Manager
eli.guy@baccara-geva.com
T. 050 5470006
$key_people_image
Ziv Koska
Product Sales Manager
zivk@baccara-geva.com
T. 052 5206176
$key_people_image
Ofer Seidel
Project Manager
ofer.seidel@baccara-geva.com
T. 054 33346 30
$key_people_image
Roye David
Project Engineer
roee.david@baccara-geva.com
T. 050 6325652
$key_people_image
Yuval Shalgi
OEM Projects Manager
yuval.shalgi@baccara-geva.com
T. 050 6769087
$key_people_image
Aharon Mazlawi
OEM Sales Engineer
aharon.mazlawi@baccara-geva.com
T. 050 5470088
$key_people_image
Oleg Procupets
OEM Sales
oleg.procupets@baccara-geva.com
T. 050 5470005
$key_people_image
Elad Kaduri
OEM Sales
elad.kaduri@baccara-geva.com
T. 052 5111870
$key_people_image
Nisim Ben-Shloosh
Sales Engineer & Product Manager
nisim.ben-shloosh@baccara-geva.com
T. 050 5470041
$key_people_image
Yaniv Tzemach
Profiles Construction Sales Supervisor
yaniv.tzemach@baccara-geva.com
T. 050 5470008
$key_people_image
Atzmon Israel
Sales Profiles
atzmon.israel@baccara-geva.com
T. 050 5470004
$key_people_image
Keren Lev
Manager Customer Service
keren.lev@baccara-geva.com
T. 050 6470224
$key_people_image
Rina Zrimani
Back Office
rina.zrimani@baccara-geva.com
T. 050 6474200
$key_people_image
Natali Salik
Back Office
natali.salik@baccara-geva.com
T. 050 6473088

צור קשר