אנשי קשר חטיבת בקרת זורמים

$key_people_image
Omri Lev
Sales Manager
omri.lev@baccara-geva.com
T. 054 6633301
$key_people_image
Gil Artzi
Irrigation Products Sales Manager
gil.artzi@baccara-geva.com
T. 050 7802243
$key_people_image
Marcos Rosenzvaig
Sales Manager: Iberica & Latin America
marcos.r@baccara-geva.com
T. 050 5724044
$key_people_image
Amir Yavor
Solenoids & Sales
amir.yavor@baccara-geva.com
T. 052 5552702
$key_people_image
Habib Badab
Marketing Engineer
habib.badab@baccara-geva.com
T. 050 6475177
$key_people_image
Tomer Sayag
Solenoids Sales Manager
tomer.sayag@baccara-geva.com
T. 050 5470015
$key_people_image
Sigal Edri
Intl. Customer Service - Export Dept
sigal.edri@baccara-geva.com
T. 04 6535885
$key_people_image
Amy Aloni
Intl. Customer Service - Export Dept
amy.aloni@baccara-geva.com
T. 04 6535880
$key_people_image
Shay Galili Nir
Intl. Customer Service - Export Dept
shay.galili@baccara-geva.com
T. 04 6535971

צור קשר